About

Discover why our people make the difference

 

 

Rick Eisenman
Founder & CEO
rick@eameetings.com View Bio
Tom Spong
President of Consulting Services
tom@eameetings.com View Bio
Terry Monroe, MBA, CAE
President of Association Management Services
terry@eameetings.com View Bio
Tami Guthrie
VP of Finance & Special Assistant to CEO
tami@eameetings.com View Bio
Dave Phillips, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
dave@eameetings.com View Bio
Pam Kirby
Office Manager
pam@eameetings.com View Bio
Lorraine Meade
Communications Manager/Graphic Designer
lorraine@eameetings.com View Bio
Pamela Flynn
Director of Meetings
pamela@eameetings.com View Bio
Zach Eisenman
Account Manager
zach@eameetings.com View Bio
css.php