About

Meet the team behind the magic. With expertise, passion, and personalization, we’re dedicated to your organization’s success.

Discover why our people make the difference.

 

Rick Eisenman
CEO
rick@eameetings.com View Bio
Tom Spong
President & COO
tom@eameetings.com View Bio
Tami Guthrie
VP of Finance & Special Assistant to CEO
tami@eameetings.com View Bio
Joe Hart
Vice President of Consulting Services
joe@eameetings.com View Bio
Zach Eisenman
Account Manager
zach@eameetings.com View Bio
Pam Kirby
Office Manager
pam@eameetings.com View Bio
Lorraine Meade
Communications Manager
lorraine@eameetings.com View Bio
Pamela Flynn
Meetings Manager
pamela@eameetings.com View Bio
Sonnia Montemayor, CAE
Account Executive
sonnia@eameetings.com View Bio
css.php